Jewish Heritage Fund

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees brings together members of the community who volunteer their time and talents to lead JHF through their expertise, knowledge of our region, and passionate belief in the power of philanthropy to change lives.

Glenn Levine, Chair
Jon Goldberg, Vice Chair
Bruce Roth, Treasurer
Amy Lapinski, Secretary
Dr. Karen Abrams
William Altman
Betsy Bennett
Eric Goodman
Sandy Hammond
Allan Latts
Dr. Nancy Martin
Dr. Ken McLeish
Jacquelyne Richardson
Dr. Julia Richerson
Robin Stratton
Mark Switow
Dr. Gerald Temes
Jennifer Tuvlin